COVER SHEET



SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

- 1. June 26, 2025 Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)
- 2. SEC Identification Number 1803 3. BIR Tax Identification No. 000-406-761-000
- 4. ABS-CBN CORPORATION Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter
- 5. Metro Manila
 Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation
 6. (SEC Use Only)
 Industry Classification Code:
- 7. ABS-CBN Broadcast Center, Sgt. Esguerra Ave. cor. Mother IgnaciaSt. Quezon City, Philippines1103Address of principal officePostal Code
- 8. (632)34152272 Issuer's telephone number, including area code
- 9. Not Applicable Former name or former address, if changed since last report
- 10. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA

Title of Each ClassNumber of Shares of Common Stock
Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding

Common Shares

899,848,111

11. Indicate the item numbers reported herein:

Item No. 9

A. At the Annual Stockholders' Meeting held on June 26, 2025, the persons named herein were elected as members of the Board of Directors of ABS-CBN Corporation (the Corporation) for the ensuing year 2025-2026.

<u>Name</u> Mr. Randolf S. David – Independent director Mr. Emmanuel S. De Dios – Independent Director Mr. Carlo L. Katigbak Mr. Federico R. Lopez Mr. Martin L. Lopez Mr. Rafael L Lopez Mr. Honorio Poblador IV – Independent director

The stockholders approved the retention of Mr. Emmanuel S. De Dios as an independent director.

The incumbent directors were present during the stockholders' meeting:

Name Mr. Rafael L. Andrada – Independent director Mr. Randolf S. David – Independent director Mr. Federico M. Garcia Mr. Carlo L. Katigbak Mr. Mario Luza Bautista Mr. Federico R. Lopez Mr. Martin L. Lopez Mr. Rafael L Lopez Mr. Honorio Poblador IV – Independent director Mr. Salvador G. Tirona

The total number of attendees in person and represented by proxies is 1,525,670,946 (538,538,997 common shares and 987,131,949 preferred shares) or 80.30% of total voting stock of the Company.

ITEM	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN
Approval of Minutes of the Annual Stockholders' Meeting held on June 20, 2024 and the Minutes of the Special Stockholders' Meeting held on February 11, 2025	1,525,663,426		7,520
Approval of the Audited Financial Statements of the Corporation for the period ended December 31, 2024 and the Report of Management covering the calendar year ending December 31, 2024	1,525,663,426		7,520
Ratification of the Acts of the Board of Directors and of Management	1,525,663,326		7,620
Approval of Retaining Emmanuel S. De Dios as Independent Director Despite Serving Nine Year Cumulative Term	1,525,663,126	300	7,520
Appointment of Sycip, Gorres, Velayo & Co. as external auditor of the Corporation	1,525,663,026	300	7,620
Change in the Principal Office of ABS-CBN Corporation from ABSCBN Broadcast Center, Sgt. Esguerra Avenue corner Mother Ignacia Street, Quezon City, Metro Manila to Eugenio Lopez Jr. Communications Center, Eugenio Lopez Drive, Quezon City, Metro Manila	1,525,663,326	100	7,520

A. The following matters were likewise approved at the stockholders' meeting:

B. At the Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors held on the same day, June 26, 2025, the following persons were elected Officers as well as Chairmen and Members of the Board of Committees of the Corporation:

Martin L. Lopez Chairman of the Board

Carlo L. Katigbak President and Chief Executive Officer

Maria Luisa S. Alcaneses Officer, Data Protection

Ma. Rosario S. Bartolome Head, Integrated Marketing and Customer Experience

Roberto V. Barreiro Chief Partnership Officer

Ernilda L. Bayani Head, Human Resources and Organizational Development

Kane Errol C. Choa Head, Corporate Communications

Ma. Cherrie R. Cruz Head, Legal Services

Carmela Grace C. Del Mundo Head, Internal Audit

Kriz Anthony Gazmen Head, ABS-CBN Films

Dennis Marco A. Liquigan Head, ABS-CBN Music

Eugenio Lopez IV Head, Digital

Ricardo B. Tan, Jr. Group Chief Financial Officer

Mary Anne Francis T. Torres Head, Integrated News and Current Affairs Vivian Y. Tin Head, Research

Jose Agustin C. Benitez, Jr. Head, Integrated Sales

Maria Socorro V. Vidanes Chief Operating Officer, Broadcast, Concurrent Head, Creative Programs, Inc.

Paul Michael V. Villanueva, Jr. Chief Risk Management Officer, Chief Compliance Officer, and Head, ABS-CBN Shared Service Center

Enrique I. Quiason Corporate Secretary

Marifel G. Gaerlan-Cruz Assistant Corporate Secretary

BOARD COMMITTEES:

Audit Committee

Mr. Honorio G. Poblador IV, Chairman Mr. Randolf S. David, Member Mr. Emmanuel S. De Dios, Member

Compensation and Succession Committee

Mr. Rafael L. Lopez, Chairman Mr. Honorio G. Poblador IV, Member

Nominations and Elections Committee

Mr. Emmanuel S. De Dios, Chairman Mr. Federico R. Lopez, Member

Risk Management and Corporate Governance Committee

Mr. Randolf S. David, Chairman Mr. Emmanuel S. De Dios, Member Mr. Honorio G. Poblador IV, Member

- B. The Board also appointed Ms. Cynthia del Castillo, Mr. Federico Garcia, Mr. Antonio Jose U. Periquet, Mr. Cesar V. Purisima, Ms. Rosario Santos-Concio and Mr. Salvador G. Tirona as members of the Board of Advisors.
- C. Mr. Honorio G. Poblador IV was designated as the Lead Independent Director.

SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Regulation Code, the issuer has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized.

ABS-CBN CORPORATION Issuer

June 26, 2025 Date

By:

Henne

Paul Michael V. Villanueva, Jr. Compliance Officer